Home 2018-10-18T20:28:37+00:00

Editorial

The number of inhabitants on our planet is growing yet production is decreasing. The differences between cultures and the way we consume means we have to respond to different needs across all continents. In France, for example, we love eating pistachios and peanuts as an appetiser while our friends in China snack on crispy chicken feet. This is where the foundations of our business lie, which is to exploit and promote foods that are culturally alien to us.

LeadEx was created in 2007 by Franck Leherpeur after he gained 16 years of experience in international trade at the company Charal, a subsidiary of the Bigard group.

In 2017, Leadex, and its 16-strong team fully dedicated to exports and trading, celebrated its 10th Birthday. The company, located a few kilometers away from Paris, has become the French specialist of trading of frozen meat (pork, chicken, beef, lamb, veal) towards emerging countries.

We are the go-to company for all your commercial activities and operations in relation to exports.

Franck LEHERPEUR
President/Founder, LEADEX

Our expertise:

Our expertise and knowledge of the export markets, acknowledged by all our clients , together with our perfect control of the production chain, allows us to accompany you all along the value chain and to offer you a tailor made service.

We are the go-to company for all your commercial activities and operations in relation to exports.

Franck LEHERPEUR
President/Founder, LEADEX

Our expertise:

With 10 years of recognised expertise, our knowledge of our export markets and complete mastery of the production chain allow us to support you every step of the way while offering you a personalised service…

The quality of our products is our primary concern…

We purchase our products from production facilities found mainly in France and Spain, handpicked by us and approved for export to Asia (China, Philippines, Korea and Singapore), Russia and also countries in central and western Africa.

Our long-standing partnership and close collaboration with our suppliers are proof of our professionalism and expertise, which allow us to be responsive and adapt to meet all your needs.

Our values:

We purchase our products from production facilities found mainly in France and Spain, handpicked by us and approved for export to Asia (China, Philippines, Korea and Singapore), Russia and also countries in central and western Africa.

Our values:

Leadex is committed to the quality of its products

We carry out regular checks on goods as well as our suppliers to ensure the highest level of regulatory and sanitary compliance in all export countries.

The goods are stored in refrigerated warehouses or containers with a negative temperature of – 20°C, which we make available to all our suppliers. The goods are then transported to our ports, such as Le Havre or Montoir, and subsequently transferred to our various delivery points.

Leadex complies with the international trade regulations

We also take special care to ensure that the specifications and logistics times for each case are met on a technical and commercial level (ordering, loading, logistics, cost, freight or CIF delivery etc.).

All our logistics services are accompanied by ship brokers.

Our services:

Our experienced team of specialists ensures you get the best service and high quality products that conform with traceability requirements. We support you at all the key stages of your project, from order placement to the delivery of goods.

  • International trade in
    meat products
  • Logistics management
    from order placement to the delivery of goods
  • Back-office
    with customer support
  • Compliance with health and safety standards
    and international law
  • Monetary management
  • Support and consulting

Our branches:

LEADEX has a head office in the Paris region and branches located in France as well as abroad to serve the needs of our customers, suppliers and partners. LEADEX is constantly developing new solutions at the heart of every market as well as sourcing.

France

Paris
(Head office)

France

Vannes

Spain

Castelldefelds
Barcelona

China

Guangzhou
Canton
bouton-go-to-top

Contact-us!

Accueil 2018-10-18T19:48:43+00:00

Editorial

Notre planète évolue en nombre d’habitants et diminue en termes de production. Les différences en termes de culture et mode de consommation nous conduisent à répondre à des demandes différentes sur l’ensemble des continents. En France, par exemple, nous adorons les pistaches et cacahuètes à l’apéritif, alors que nos amis chinois grignotent des pattes de poulet cuisinées. C’est ici que se situent les fondements de notre métier qui exploite et valorise des denrées alimentaires que nous refusons culturellement.

LeadEx a été créé en 2007 par Franck Leherpeur, après une expérience de 16 ans de négoce au service de l’international au sein de la société Charal, filiale du groupe Bigard.

En 2017, LeadEx a fêté ses 10 ans d’existence et d’expérience, avec une équipe constituée de 16 personnes, toutes dédiées au métier de l’export et du trading. Cette société, basée à quelques kilomètres de Paris, est devenue le spécialiste du négoce international de viandes congelées (porc, volaille, bœuf, agneau, veau) à destination des industriels des pays tiers.

Nous sommes votre interlocuteur privilégié pour l’ensemble de vos démarches commerciales et opérations liées à l’export.

Franck LEHERPEUR
Président, Fondateur LEADEX

Notre savoir faire :

Notre expertise reconnue par l’ensemble de nos clients dans la connaissance de nos marchés d’exportation et notre parfaite maîtrise de la chaîne de production nous permet de vous accompagner de bout en bout et de vous apporter un service sur mesure.

Nous sommes votre interlocuteur privilégié pour l’ensemble de vos démarches commerciales et opérations liées à l’export.

Franck LEHERPEUR
Président, Fondateur LEADEX

Notre savoir faire :

Notre expertise reconnue depuis 10 ans dans la connaissance de nos marchés d’exportation et notre parfaite maîtrise de la chaîne de production nous permet de vous accompagner de bout en bout et de vous apporter un service sur mesure…

La qualité de nos produits est notre préoccupation majeure…

Nous achetons nos produits en provenance d’unités de production situées en France et en Espagne essentiellement, sélectionnés par nos soins et agréés pour l’exportation vers l’Asie (Chine, Philippines, Corée, Singapour), la Russie ainsi que l’Afrique centrale et occidentale.

Le partenariat historique et la collaboration étroite avec nos fournisseurs démontrent un professionnalisme et un savoir faire qui nous permettent d’être réactifs et de nous adapter à toutes vos demandes.

Nos valeurs :

Nous achetons nos produits en provenance d’unités de production situées en France et en Espagne essentiellement, sélectionnés par nos soins et agréés pour l’exportation vers l’Asie (Chine, Philippines, Corée, Singapour), la Russie ainsi que l’Afrique centrale et occidentale.

Nos valeurs :

Leadex s’engage sur la qualité de ses produits

Nous effectuons des contrôles réguliers sur la marchandise et sur nos fournisseurs pour garantir le meilleur niveau de conformité réglementaire et sanitaire dans chaque pays d’exportation.

La marchandise est stockée dans des entrepôts frigorifiques ou dans des containers à température négative de – 20°C que nous mettons à disposition chez nos fournisseurs, puis est acheminée vers l’un de nos ports comme Le Havre ou Montoir, pour être acheminée ensuite vers nos différents points de livraison.

Leadex respecte les règles du négoce international

Nous apportons également une attention particulière, qu’elle soit technique ou commerciale, au respect du cahier des charges ainsi qu’aux délais logistiques de chaque dossier (commande, chargement, logistique, livraison en coût et frêt ou livraison en CIF…).

Toute notre logistique est accompagnée par des courtiers maritimes.

Nos services :

Une équipe spécialisée et d’expérience, veille à vous proposer la meilleure offre ainsi que des produits de qualité dans le respect des règles de traçabilité. Nous vous accompagnons à toutes les étapes clés de votre projet, depuis la mise en œuvre de la commande jusqu’à la livraison.

  • Négoce en produit carnés
    à destination de l’international
  • Prise en charge logistique
    de la commande à la livraison
  • Back-office
    avec son accompagnement client
  • Respect des normes sanitaires
    et du droit international
  • Gestion monétaire
  • Accompagnement et consulting

Nos agences :

LEADEX dispose d’un siège social en région parisienne et a implanté ses agences en France et à l’étranger pour être à proximité de ses clients, fournisseurs et partenaires. Au cœur des marchés et du sourcing, LEADEX développe sans cesse des nouvelles offres.

France

Paris
(Siège social)

France

Vannes

Espagne

Castelldefelds
Barcelona

Chine

Guangzhou
Canton
bouton-go-to-top

Contactez-nous !